Timothy P.

11/20/18
Timothy gave Nick 5 stars out of 5
 
Nick did a great job for us and he was a pleasure to work with. Because of his knowledge and experience he helped us successfully navigate through the process of selling our home.
 

Randy V.

10/02/18
Randy gave Nick 5 stars out of 5
 
Nick is a professional that went over and beyond in our relocation process. He always returned calls, and worked with us on all issues hand in hand.
 

Jeff S.

09/23/18
Jeff gave Nick 5 stars out of 5
 
I couldn't have asked for a better agent. He was patient, reassuring and thorough. If you are looking for someone who will walk you through the process and get the job done, he would be that person. Whether you're a first-time buyer (or seller) or a seasoned real estate investor, he's the one to trust.
 

Tim K.

09/10/18
Tim gave Nick 5 stars out of 5
 
Nick is the "gold standard" for NWI Realtors. Always responsive, professional, and respectful. His knowledge, of local issues and of potential transaction difficulties, is obvious. I will call Nick for any future transactions.
 

Armeika C.

09/01/18
Armeika gave Nick 5 stars out of 5
 
Nicholas was very great with helping us choose the perfect first home for my husband Ryan and I. His communication was wonderful and he did a wonderful job with helping us narrow down our decisions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who would like a very professional, kind and down to earth real estate agent.
 

Mark V.

08/31/18
Mark gave Nick 5 stars out of 5
 
Nick was a champion to work with. We attempted to sell our house a few years ago and the timing just wasn't right. Nick stayed in casual contact with us, no pressure whatsoever, and eventually said to us that the time was right to list our home. He gave us the market comparisons and showed us that we could get our house listed and sold this past summer. Nick came into our home and showed us the things we needed to do to improve the potential to sell the house and then coached us in the best practices. Because we were living out of the area when we listed our home we needed a little extra help in the process. Nick helped us find contractors and walked us through hurdles that could have tripped up our sale - but we got it done! He stayed on top of every detail and did not get frazzled in the process. Nick is a professional in the field of real estate. I'm not sure it would have been accomplished if it wasn't for someone who had the skills and savvy to work through the little details. Thank you, Nick, we truly appreciate all you did to get us to closing.
 

Jim A.

07/19/18
Jim gave Nick 5 stars out of 5
 
Nick Landers is the Best! We have used him foe both sales and purchases of properties, His expertise and professionalism have garnered great results for us.
 

Jeannene A.

07/19/18
Jeannene gave Nick 5 stars out of 5
 
Nick is always quick to answer questions and very helpful at viewing homes at the last minute. His knowledge of the market and transaction process is incredible and I highly recommend him to any buyer or seller.
 

Jason R.

07/08/18
Jason gave Nick 5 stars out of 5
 
Nick was very good to work with, he represented me (the seller) very well in a recent transaction. He also stayed on top of the activity and helped to keep the relocation company in order. I would recommend Nick for anyone looking to buy or sale a home in the NWI area!